There Are Seven Love Languages Now

You’ve almost certainly heard of “love languages” and you probably also know there are five of them: words of affirmation, quality time, physical touch, acts of service, and receiving gifts. Or at least there were. Truity, a company that offers a variety of personality tests, recently surveyed over 500,000 people and…

Read more…

Source: Lifehacker

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.